List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS : 2019-2020

SUMMER BREAK :     13-05-2019 to 30-06-2019

AUTUMN BREAK :   07-10-2019 to 08-10-2019

DIWALI  BREAK :       25-10-2019 to  29-10-2019

WINTER BREAK :       30-12-2018 to 10-01-2020

All Saturdays will be off for the students

 

DATE DAY FESTIVALS & HOLIDAYS
APRIL 2019    
19.04.19 Friday Good Friday
MAY 2019    
18.05.19 Saturday Buddha Purnima
AUGUST 2019  
15 .08.19 Thursday Independence Day
15.08.19 Thursday Raksha Bandhan
24.08.19 Saturday Janmashtami
SEPTEMBER 2019  
10.09.19 Tuesday Muharram
OCTOBER    
02.10.19 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti
NOVEMBER    
12.11.19 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
DECEMBER 2019  
25 .12.19 Wednesday Christmas
JANUARY 2020  
26.01.20 Sunday Republic Day
FEBRUARY 2020  
21.02.20 Friday Maha Shivratri
MARCH 2020  
09.03.20 Monday Holika Dahan
10.03.20 Tuesday Holi