List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS : 2020-2021

 

Summer Vacation : 11-05-2020 to 30-06-2020
Autumn Break 23-10-2020 to 25-10-2020
Diwali Break 12-11-2020 to 16-11-2020
Winter Break 30-12-2020 to 10-01-2021
DATE DAY   FESTIVALS & HOLIDAYS
APRIL 2020
02.04.2020 Thursday Ram Navmi
06.04.2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
14.04.2020 Tuesday Ambedkar Jayanti
MAY 2020
07.05.2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima
25.05.2020 Monday Id-ul-Fitr
AUGUST 2020
01.08.2020 Saturday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakr-id)
03.08.2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
12.08.2020 Wednesday Janamashtami
15.08.2020 Saturday Independence Day
30.08.2020 Sunday Moharram
OCTOBER 2020      
02.10.2020 Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
30.10.2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
31.10.2020 Saturday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
NOVEMBER 2020      
04.11.2020 Wednesday Karva Chauth
30.11.2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
DECEMBER 2020      
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
JANUARY 2021      
26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day
MARCH 2021      
11.03.2021 Thursday Mahashivratri
29.03.2021 Monday Holi

                                                      NOTE

=========================================================

 

Dear Parent

If you really want to conquer the anxiety of life
Live in the moment, Live in the breath
Honor your inner child by losing yourself in
Simple pleasures

 

The whole world is fighting against the pandemic ‘COVID-19’ which is spreading across globally and the
challenges that we are facing makes us conscious of the inability of human beings to avoid the
unexpected. Our country is also not left untouched by the effect of this virus, as we are witnessing a surge
in the number of positive cases. Apart from resilience, this indeed helps us to develop new skills and
greater ability to adapt to the … Read More