Appointments

Visiting Hours
Mr. Harsh Kumar

Principal

Email:

harsh.kumar@balbharati.org

9:30 AM To 10:30 AM (All working days)
Ms. Akanksha Sehgal Setia

Vice Principal

Email: akankshasehgalsetia@mn.balbharati.org

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Ms. Rekha Budakoti

Headmistress ( Primary)

Email:

rekha.budakoti@mn.balbharati.org

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Office Timings 9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Ms. Payal Gupta

Email:

payal.gupta@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator ( Pre-Primary)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Namrata Chatterjee

Email: namrata.chatterjee@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (I-II)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Seema Yadav

Email: seema.yadav@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (III-V)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Sonia Jatrana

Email: sonia.jatrana@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (VI-VIII)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Smita Shukla

Email: smita.shukla@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (IX-X)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Romika Chadha

Email: romika.wadhwa@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (XI-XII)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Class Teacher/ Subject Teachers 9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (On Scheduled PTM Days)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Phone Number

    Select

    Your Message