India proud time

Appointments

Visiting Hours
Mr. Harsh Kumar

Principal

Email:

harsh.kumar@balbharati.org

9:30 AM To 10:30 AM (All working days)
Ms. Akanksha Sehgal Setia

Vice Principal

Email: akankshasehgalsetia@mn.balbharati.org

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Ms. Rekha Budakoti

Headmistress ( Primary)

Email:

rekha.budakoti@mn.balbharati.org

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Office Timings9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (All working days)
Ms. Namrata Chatterjee

Email:

namrata.chatterjee@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator ( Pre-Primary)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Namrata Chatterjee

Email: namrata.chatterjee@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (I-II)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Shruti pallan

Email: shruti.pallan@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (III-V)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Meenakshi Amal Rakeshi

Email: minakshi.amalrakeshi@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (VI)

Ms. Sonia Jatrana

Email: sonia.jatrana@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (VII)

Mr. Harpal Singh

Email: harpal.singh@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (VIII)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Smita Shukla

Email: smita.shukla@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (IX)

Ms. Deepa Rajesh

Email: deepa.rajesh@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (X)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Ms. Romika Chadha

Email: romika.wadhwa@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (XI)

Ms. Rashmi Jain

Email: rashmi.jain@mn.balbharati.org

Academic Co-ordinator (XII)

9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (First and Third Saturday)
Class Teacher/ Subject Teachers9:00 AM To 11:00 AM (On Scheduled PTM Days)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Phone Number

    Select

    Your Message

    WhatsApp-Image-2024-06-07-at-9.01.13-AM
    « of 2 »