Child Education Society, the apex body of Bal Bharati Public Schools and other institutions of Higher Education, was set up in the year 1944 during the pre-independence era when the elders thought that Indian Culture, Heritage, Tradition and Ethos must be preserved and conserved and in order to achieve these objectives, it became obligatory for the society to educate the young people. Thus, the society was registered under the Societies Act, 1860. The Society’s educational philosophy is based on a progressive focussed outlook that provides quality education rooted in the country’s rich cultural background, offering opportunities for the development of different facets of a child’s personality, particularly that of nobility of character.

Today the affairs of the Society are managed by the Board of Management consisting of eminent educationists and social workers, Mr. Nikhil Channa, an eminent Educationist and  Philanthropist is the President of the Society. Bal Bharati Public Schools are comprehensive, co-educational English Medium Schools. Hindi enjoys its place of pride as the National Language in its curriculum.


1Mr. Kanishk  KhullarChairman
2Ms. Meenu GoswamiSecretary /Manager
3Mr. Nikhil ChannaMember
4Mr. RG KhullarMember
5Ms. Rekha SharmaMember
6Ms. Suruchi GandhiMember
7Ms. Smita KapoorMember
8Mr. Sanjay GuptaMember
9Mr. S C BavejaMember
10Mrs. Nanu RekhiMember
11Sh. Sajeve DeoraMember
12Mr. Veenu PasrichaMember
13Mr. KK YadavMember
14Nominee from HSIIDCLocal Authority Nominee ( HSIIDC)
15Mr. Vinod Kumar ChauhanPTA Representative
16Ms. Panny SharmaPTA Representative
17Ms. Shuchita Kaushal (KV Principal, NSG)Special Invitee
18Mrs. Rekha BudakotiTeacher Representative
19 Mrs. Arti SatijaTeacher Representative
20Mr. Harsh KumarPrincipal / Ex. Officio Member
« of 5 »